Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_tdo42 51 / M
"Anyone else at the bike show?"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2014

To view all of
rm_tdo42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tdo42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,274,319 Active Members!*
Friends Network
99chicagocouple
Minnesota, United States
Sweetbiatch8
Wisconsin, United States
Hornybicoup16
Minnesota, United States
freakykinkynaugh
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
rm_tdo42 51/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Looking for a partner in crime!
Introduction
I'm here to experience some new things. I really want to have experiences with other people that push my limits just a little. Not that I have many limits to begin with, but I just think there is more to learn. First and foremost I'm looking for someone that I can be a friend with and have great sex with. Not a relationship, but a friend that I can also get naked with.

My Ideal Person I don't think I really have a type. The honest truth is I've found at least one sexy attribute of nearly every woman I've ever met. Mostly I'm just looking for someone who's nice and accepting. That doesn't mean you have to be nice all the time, I'm open to a little punishment. I'm looking for someone who is casual, I'm not against commitment, I'm just not open for it right now. And I guess that's why I'm here.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 13, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: