Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_tantric_art 40 / M
"I want more..."
Miami, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2003

To view all of
rm_tantric_art's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tantric_art's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Miami, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
rm_tantric_art 40/M
Miami, Florida
[COLOR blue]Well let me start off by saying that I hate describing myself, but here goes. I love music, playing pool, movies, cars, racing, sports, dancing, bar hoping, clubbing, poker, blockbuster nights, and pretty much anything entertaining. I am not picky as to what I do as long as its with good people and we are having a good time. I drive faster that I should and I dont sleep much. I prefer to be up and about doing anything. I am in the medical field and am intrigued by the human body. I like tattoos ( I have one) and piercings (no longer have any). I am pretty much a down to earth kinda guy who simply wants to enjoy everything life has to offer. If you want to know more ask....there is no question I will not answer. [/COLOR][COLOR blue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Like my headline says I wan't more. I wan't more thna just a fuck, I want more than just sex, I want the most incredible sex. I want to have a relationship with someone that can be open and have more than just sex. More important than anything I want honesty. If all you want is a fuck then let me know so that way we are all on the same page and have the same expectations. I love to have fun and enjoy life, if you think your the kind of person that can handle that, well then you know where to find me.

  • 40 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: RN
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: