Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_tanntone2007 47 / M
"Hi Milfs, lets get together since your s are back in school"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2007

To view all of
rm_tanntone2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tanntone2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,532,876 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
rm_tanntone2007 47/M
Sarasota, Florida
No drama here and expect the same.
******Update: Only looking for FWB. I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A SOUL MATE, WIFE, GIRLFRIEND, ETC. I enjoy being single and independent. Let me clarify FWB. I am very respectful and do not expect you to come over, fuck me, and than I kick you out. I am looking for someone to go out with for drinks, dinner, and intelligent conversation. The night will end which ever way our mood leads us.************* Very independent tall, tan, Italian, smart, CLASSY, confident, mature, professional, very educated, clean cut, SHAVEN, (AND EXPECT THE SAME), attractive male always looking for fun. I enjoy fine dining and red wine. Any moment Im not working I hit the beach. I love to travel (2 to 3 times a week for work) at least one week out of the month for pleasure. I work between Orlando, Tampa, Sarasota, Fort Myers, and Naples. I am NOT INTO DRAMA. I dont play games and I expect the same. If all you want to do is exchange emails dont bother with me. I am for real and I expect the same. Some of my favorite hangouts are Siesta Key, Hard Rock, Berns Steakhouse, and Malios. [B]To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal action.[/B][U][/U][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Independent, outgoing, smart, sexy, attractive person for fun times. I enjoy hanging out with couples as well.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Not much I have'nt done at this point but always open
to new ideas.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Minka Kelly

View more of rm_tanntone2007's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 4, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: