Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_tamienmike 54 / 56 / C
"looking for bi couples"
Pulaski, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2012

To view all of
rm_tamienmike's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tamienmike's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,284,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flf669
New York, United States
discoglen13438
New York, United States
BigNBlack64
Arizona, United States
sc6632
New York, United States
LY9527
New York, United States
eagle12319
New York, United States
rm_mapleshine
New York, United States
Jamaicaman5
New York, United States
sjblk69
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_tamienmike 54/C
Pulaski, New York
still looking for this evening
Introduction
Hello! Thanks for checking us out. We are an average mature couple that enjoys playing with others on occasion. We live near Pulaski NY,and would be interested in meeting with other couples and perhaps some single men. We have done threesomes (mmf and mff) and recently met a couple that we've been with several times. We are both bi (he is definitely a bottom), and enjoy being with couples that swing all ways, but we can accommodate straight folks as well. Give us a shout and lets see if we click. Mike is also an exhibitionist who enjoys going naked (or as close to it as he dares!) in public and would enjoy meeting both other exhibitionists and voyeurs for future fun. Also, a note about our schedules. Mike's job requires him to work weekends, with Tuesdays and Wednesdays off. This does not rule out weekend play in the evenings, but it may not always be the best time for us.

My Ideal Person We prefer mellow, laid-back people who enjoy a few bong hits and conversation before jumping into the sack. Cleanliness and good manners go a very long way.

Information
  • 54/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pulaski, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 12, 1970 May 25, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses