Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_sumitg86 36 / M
"Bi-curious chubby man"
Dehli, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2011

To view all of
rm_sumitg86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sumitg86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,418,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JayLowellMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
slimtrim05
Delhi, India
love4bbc
Delhi, India
mystrycpl
Haryana, India
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
cpl4passion
Delhi, India
trustfulman1000
Delhi, India
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
delhidoctor81
Delhi, India
 
Status
rm_sumitg86 36/M
Dehli, Delhi , India
On the lookout for an outgoing companion who can please and tease my body. FWB accepted.
Introduction
Hi I am a 30 year old bi-curious per based in Delhi. I consider myself bottom in Bi- relations. I love to serve rock solid male organs. Very new to this hence being very careful and selective in whom I engage with. I love performing with couples as well, even if it requires me to pay. Couples is a whole new level of enlightenment for me. Looking forward for all kinds of sexual experimentation during this phase of my life.

My Ideal Person Looking to experiment.

Males with rock solid foundations
Couples wherein the males are also ready to give in

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_sumitg86's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Dehli, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 10, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: