Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_sticku5 47 / M
"Let the games begain....."
Beltsville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2005

To view all of
rm_sticku5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sticku5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,287,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amanda5574
Indiana, United States
dirtygirl812
Kentucky, United States
rm_reddreamsx
Indiana, United States
rm_684057564
Illinois, United States
sweetpussy4u2suc
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
puresweetness32
Indiana, United States
nativelove1961
South Dakota, United States
whtho4blkuse
Missouri, United States
rm_pretygrl1983
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rm_sticku5 47/M
Beltsville, Maryland
Introduction
i am a nice guy with a good head on my shoulders. I like to go out and have fun. i have never been a wall flower if you see me out i am on the dance floor having fun.

My Ideal Person i am looking for a friend with benifitts kind of woman i am not ready to be in a long term relatesionship

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
outcast, jay z, juiceman, the dream

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making it do what it does want to know more just ask

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
don't do that

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_sticku5's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Beltsville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 15, 1974
Travels to: Indiana, United States
Hometown: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: work
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None