Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_staci4blk 54 / T
"I love sex with women, men and couples. Especially interracial"
Leesville, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2008

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_staci4blk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,607,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blkboss2k3
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_staci4blk 54/T
Leesville, Louisiana
Introduction
I am a white guy that likes to have sex. I like men, women, and couples. I especially love interacial black men and white women. I love to watch, and maybe join in if everyone is confortable. I do like to cross dress in private, make up, wigs, high heels, stockings, etc. I can be submissive and would like to try the cuckold lifestyle. Any white women out there that like black dick and would like a cuckold boyfriend I'm the one.

My Ideal Person Many options a white woman, a white guy that is into interracial, a black man, or mixed couple, or couple into interracial. I love sex and being sub to couples and black men. Recently divorced and looking to explore fantasies that have been hidden too long.

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Leesville, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 4, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None