Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_ssm45 77 / F
"need you now"
Metamora, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2000

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ssm45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_paketel
Iowa, United States
Patrick3072016
Illinois, United States
rm_hard1_4_u00
Illinois, United States
rm_woodsman66
Illinois, United States
tapman3
Illinois, United States
rm_rcpilot
Illinois, United States
Needpartner6969
Illinois, United States
rm_goodnhard64
Illinois, United States
rm_justme1043
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_ssm45 77/F
Metamora, Illinois
Introduction
I am an easy going and very patient. I am 60 years old and divorced. I have blond hair and blue eyes. I am 5'6" and slightly overweight but working on losing it. I have a full time job that takes alot of my time at the moment. I enjoy many things(dining out, watching movies, taking walks, listening to music[country is my favorite]). I am a real good kisser.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a friend first and who knows what will become of it. Size doesn't matter, it's what inside that counts.This man should be very gentle and caring.He also should have a good sense of humor, down-to-earth and easy going.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Toby Keith, Alan Jackson, Lone Star, Brooks and Dunn, Dixie Chicks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_ssm45's responses

Information
  • 77 / female
  • Metamora, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 26, 1945
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English