Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_smilinvixen 76 / F
"hi-looking for me??"
Orleans county, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2004

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_smilinvixen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,708,502 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_smilinvixen 76/F
Orleans county, New York
Introduction
i am married but lonely-looking for someone who might be in a similar situation-we live as housemates-not roomates if u get my drift-but there is no affection either

My Ideal Person honesty, friendship, affection -i am not looking for perfection-i am looking for mutual satisfaction-must be very discreet-if u r looking for something extra or to spice up your life-look elsewheres. I am looking for the man who can relate to what I am saying here..

I would prefer not seeing married men..too hard to connect..like the where? Also u must be straight..not bi anything and please no smoking..i love to kiss and i hate kissing an ashtray..Also i would prefer the men I see be over the age of 45..

ALSO if u can play golf..i would love to learn how..how about a private lesson or 2..i would be so ever greatful and u will be too when i reward u....lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_smilinvixen's responses

Information
  • 76 / female
  • Orleans county, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 29, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses