AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_slimcat22 60 / 61 / C
"couple looking for fun people to play with"
Columbia, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2005

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_slimcat22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,295,143 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jake00063
Ontario, Canada
hotmale24xxx
Michigan, United States
Furbear12
Illinois, United States
couplenmattoon
Illinois, United States
rm_441360
Missouri, United States
rm_greeneyes629
Illinois, United States
rm_rk1550
Missouri, United States
rm_trs311hex
Illinois, United States
rm_AdGuy76
Ohio, United States
 
Status
rm_slimcat22 60/C
Columbia, Illinois
Introduction
we are clean and very descreet about things we do and expect the same from those we meet not pushie about what we are into just kniky sex is fun now that the s are gone u be happy we be happy we like going on float trips being out doors fishing nascar football baseball and just having fun we both go both ways with the right per but can do the str thing too

My Ideal Person we are looking for bi couples and bi males that are easy going have a few drinks must be clean and very descreet see if things go some where if not thats ok can be freinds and not ... just looking to oopen up to new people

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_slimcat22's responses

Information
  • 60/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbia, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 18, 1962 July 16, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Facial Hair: