Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_single2560 40 / M
"IMNOT A PAID MEMBER NOW SO MESSGE ME 1st AND WE CAN PLAY. LOOKING TO MEET ANYONE. ARE THERE REALLY ANY WOMEN THAT DO MEET UP ON THIS SITE AS NOT FOUND ANY YET. YOU NEED TO MESSAGE ME 1st ZIF YOU WANT TO CHAT. I WILL CHAT WITH ANYONE THAT WANTS TO MESSAGE ME ANS THEN WE CAN TAKE IT FROM THERE. I don't have a type of per in ages just a number with your young or old we can still play possibly more. Is there anyone out that that does meet for fun and must show face pic if they want one bk"
Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2010

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_single2560's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,041,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_gaplast23
Region Metropolitana, Chile
lonelyjina
Buddish, Thailand
babyblue4u2000
Cornwall, United Kingdom
bijane2009
Kent, United Kingdom
julie77300
Ile de France, France
rm_Allice38D
Bangkok, Thailand
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
lonerme1982
Singapore, Singapore
rm_bubbly510
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_single2560 40/M
Maidstone, Kent , United Kingdom
Well looks like no one does really meet up on this site a lot of people say they want to meet but when ask them when they want to they don't
Introduction
Hi I'm looking for some fun with friendly people anyone really so if you want to play chat and just have a laugh come get me I'm all yours.

My Ideal Person Someone that's fun to be with and loves a laugh

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 17, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: secuirty
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: