Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_simongi 63 / 47 / C
"coppia cerca coppia o singola bisex"
padova, Veneto, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2009

To view all of
rm_simongi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_simongi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,723,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiosisssimi
Veneto, Italy
versnous
Nouvelle Caledonie, France
kanchan63
Delhi, India
rm_meranobz
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
giola1
Veneto, Italy
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
kathe1966
Centre, France
rm_janjamatej
Ljubljana, Slovenia
GentlemanXsex
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
rm_simongi 63/C
padova, Veneto , Italy
coppia cerca coppia o singola
Introduction
siamo una bella coppia 48\32 anni cerchiamo coppie con lei bisex o singola bx per trascorrere fine settimana nelle isole della croazia possiamo ospitare massimo 3coppie in barca orneggiata a chioggia astenersi singoli volgari mercenari perditempo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

View more of rm_simongi's responses

Information
  • 63/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • padova, Veneto, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 21, 1961 January 2, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A