Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_shycpl4play3 51 / 47 / C
"In search of good friends with an added benefit.."
Pinehurst, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2014

To view all of
rm_shycpl4play3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_shycpl4play3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,534,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
rm_shycpl4play3 51/C
Pinehurst, North Carolina
Looking for Bi females and couples
Sexy, Shy with a wide side. We are an attractive professional couple that enjoys good friends and good times. If you have drama keep scrolling. If the chemistry is there, who knows where it can go. We are a full swap couple if everyone is in the game, we will not take one for the team and wouldnt expect anyone else t either. She is Bi he is straight. He loves to watch his lady let her hair down and cut loose. We are a very discreet couple that expects and appreciates discretion as we will return the same.

My Ideal Person We are looking for like minded couples that enjoy good friends, cold drinks and having a good time. We are not Ken and Barbie and do not expect anyone else to be. We would like to find a real couple that enjoys a good time. Knotches on the bed post is not us if your looking for that......well..... keep scrolling..

  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pinehurst, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 5, 1972 September 23, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None