Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_shannongtc 50 / F
Fairmont, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2007

To view all of
rm_shannongtc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_shannongtc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,753 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,734 Active Members!*
rm_shannongtc 50/F
Fairmont, Minnesota
Sorry, no new friends right now. I'm taking a break from meeting new people.
I want to try new things. I enjoy being told what to do. And I am able to tell you what I need and want.

My Ideal Person I am looking for multiple friends. One man is just not enough for me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickleback, Matchbox 20, Lisa Marie Presley, Pink, Trick
Pony, Linkin Park, Danzig, Janis Joplin, Me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My latest wet dreams have been about orgys. I am blind folded
so I don't even know who or even when I am getting it.
I can feel hands all over my body and every hole occupied.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, Watching porn

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_shannongtc's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Fairmont, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 27, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: