Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_sexgear85 38 / M
"Hi I am newbie here but experienced"
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2015

To view all of
rm_sexgear85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sexgear85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,496,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4fun1812asri1
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
baybee_stranger
Singapore, singapore
ComeFuckMePLS
Perak, Malaysia
pussytan2014
Selangor, Malaysia
BB8084
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
malaycouple9
Selangor, Malaysia
rm_Nasya5235
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
rm_0205Angel
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
rm_megC85
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
 
Status
rm_sexgear85 38/M
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia
Introduction
Hi everyone, I would like to send a message to you all. I am here simply to look for fuck buddies. I am open to all types of sex, gang bang or one to one but prefer a long term partner. I am good looking, hygienic and smells good all the time. I don't do drugs or smoke(i'm okay if my partner smokes though). I can travel or we can travel together, and besides satisfying our needs we can be good friends too. So to all lovely people and lovely ladies out there, if you find me interesting, drop me a message and I will reply you as soon as i can.

My Ideal Person People that love sex so much and accept sex without string attached, kinky and adventurous.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None