AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_seeking3572 69 / 62 / C
"Fun frolics"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_seeking3572's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_seeking3572's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,503,895 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_seeking3572 69/C
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
We are physically fit, health-conscious, educated, playful, and happily married. We neither smoke nor do drugs, and we always play safe (avoid excessively risky behaviors). Because we are a busy professional couple raising ren, we treasure our limited time for play, which is almost always Saturday night. HER: she is 49, 5'3", and 125 lbs. Bi-curious, intelligent, articulate, literate, playful, educated, attractive, in good shape, and adventurous. Warm perality and quirky sense of humor. HIM: 6', 155 lbs, literate, polite, attentive, straight.

My Ideal Person M-F COUPLES: Looking for fun frolics with like-minded naughty couples willing to play safe.

MEN: Should be intelligent, considerate, respectful, willing to recognize limits.

WOMEN: Intelligence, expressiveness, and sense of humor a plus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Your bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_seeking3572's responses

Information
  • 69/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 19, 1953 October 21, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A