Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_secret_storm 65 / F
"Hey Lets Chat!!!"
Lakeville, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 18, 2007

To view all of
rm_secret_storm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_secret_storm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,467,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heywood_jablomee
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
CityOfSinGuy1
Massachusetts, United States
insane_male
Alabama, United States
LngThckHrd
Florida, United States
lakesideguy2010
Florida, United States
fiveo501
Florida, United States
00001701
gjøvik, Norway
wildncrazyforeve
Washington, United States
rm_sirthomas44
Washington, United States
 
Status
rm_secret_storm 65/F
Lakeville, Massachusetts
Introduction
[COLOR darkblue][SIZE 3]Well let's see, I am easy going, but honesty is very important to me. Never be afraid to say what you really feel, never hold back!! I enjoy long rides on the back of a motorcycle (Harley), hiking, camping, and going for long walks. I am a bit of a romantic, so I love candle light dinners, and long walks on the beach.[/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who has a great personality, and is out going and likes to do a variety of different things, like dining out, enjoying a play or just likes to snuggle on the couch and watch a good movie or the game (baseball or football). I love kissing, it's very sensual, and sometimes the key to what may happen next, and touching, (a touch is a silent way of communicating), and it's a great feeling too! And theres nothing more exciting then being spontaneous!!

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Lakeville, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 28, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accounting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: