Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_scottb2012 54 / 54 / C
"wanting to have some fun"
Holton, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2011

To view all of
rm_scottb2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_scottb2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
candyhotkitti4u
Missouri, United States
rm_biangel90
Kansas, United States
KSUkallie
Kansas, United States
fieryredhead_1
Nebraska, United States
rm_kansas_pearl
Kansas, United States
kansaslady2424
Missouri, United States
ItsAGiGiThang
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
rm_scottb2012 54/C
Holton, Kansas
Introduction
we are hard working and love the outdoors and ride our motorcycles on our days off, we also love camping, and boating, wanting to find a woman who loves the same and would love to have fun with us, we are looking for someone to have some fun in a 3way, we are very clean couple and outgoing if there is anything you would like to know about us please email us, we are good down to earth peps, so there is nothing you ask that will upset us, we are really looking for a great time, if your would like to text instead of email please let us know and we can give a cell number

My Ideal Person a non-drama woman who is not attached, or maybe 2 other woman to have some fun, we are looking for a great time so we are not too picky

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Holton, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 17, 1970 March 5, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)