Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_scarletnc69 40 / F
"Scarlet Pussy *Meow* (not looking) only here for chat"
Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2005

To view all of
rm_scarletnc69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_scarletnc69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,403,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chaparritoatlas
Washington, United States
rm_xbitterpunkx
Virginia, United States
rm_aholmes5
Arkansas, United States
easyb1982
Delaware, United States
spacelysproket
Florida, United States
rm_robbie1324
Pennsylvania, United States
stiff729
Florida, United States
olrocla2
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Akicita49
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
rm_scarletnc69 40/F
Goldsboro, North Carolina
Introduction
.............. I am not looking..................... I have been on the site long enough I think to finally fill this out properly. I'm a 23 year old woman. I am from NC, born and somewhat raised. I'd like to pride myself by saying there isn't much by way of sex that I don't know, but everyone would be able to tell there are somethings I don't. So I'm open for "lessons" in something that I don't know that much about. Domination in the sense of bondage and the like are an unexplored area that I've always had my eyebrows arched at. I'm interested but a little shy to give over to new ways. I'm not particular about the men I date as I have dated many a different race, size, shape, age, and personality. I'm normally open and upfront unless offended, which takes a lot of work. I'm looking to have a good time. After all, I am only 23. I've dated women also. So don't think I'm leaving you out. I do have baggage but not in the normal sense. You'll have to ask me about that to explain further. love oral sex, fun sex, kinky sex, well...you get the pic. I'm 5 11 blue eyes red haired, kinda shy, 42 DDD's have curves not outrageously big but umm...who's a good person to compare...smaller than Queen Latifah, maybe oprah size...just white, lol. and taller. [COLOR darkred][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to have fun with, I don't really know what exactly. If you talk to me maybe you can help me figure that out. I don't like my laundry being aired out in the open. Other than that I can only say email or chat with me to find out if you're someone I'd like to meet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Wesley Snipes...I'd drop everything in the world for him.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_scarletnc69's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 18, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: ugh
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts