AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_rudedog100 62 / M
"looking for a good time"
Middle Of Nowhere, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2007

To view all of
rm_rudedog100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rudedog100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,515,576 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_rudedog100 62/M
Middle Of Nowhere, Minnesota
just getting settled in to the area. Looking forward to meeting new friends.
Introduction
OK, I have to put this on my profile because I can't seem to get the site to recognize I am not bi. I have nothing against it. Hell I might even try it in the right situation(w/mf couple) you never know. I keep changing it and it keeps coming back, so that's my situation and preference. I would like to find someone to go out and have dinner and a movie and then come home and fuck opur brains out. But not looking for someone that doesn't have or can't have a life of their own. Don't need any co-dependant type people. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Like oral (giving and receiving), anal,massage,light bondage if it pleases you,light spanking o.k..No SCAT! But other than that anything once if all agree .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Creedance, Black Oak Arkansas, Travis Trit, Matchbox
20, Brad Paisely

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_rudedog100's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Middle Of Nowhere, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 7, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Millwright
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: