Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_rock241966 58 / M
"Inculare una donna matura"
Roma, Lazio, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2010

To view all of
rm_rock241966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rock241966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,739,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
goflow23
holland, Netherlands
dalini
Abruzzi, Italy
rm_petitandcute
Lombardia, Italy
marigian6979
Piemonte, Italy
rm_CHLOUPEK2
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
SVK19SH
Parnumaa, Sweden
safesurfer4u2
Bretagne, France
angelicasexy63
Sardegna, Italy
moana2000
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
rm_rock241966 58/M
Roma, Lazio , Italy
Introduction
Mi piacerebbe tanto inculare una donna matura anche in situazioni e luoghi occasionali e anche in presenza del marito consenziente. Posso ospitare coppie o singole oppure partecipare ad orge di gruppo.Sono serio, discreto e molto porco.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Doors, Led Zeppelin, Bob Marley, Janis Joplin, Greateful
Dead, Lou Reed, Pink Floyd, U2, Police, De

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_rock241966's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Roma, Lazio, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 24, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: