Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_rico301 56 / M
"let's play ** ;o)"
Scottsbluff, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2003

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rico301's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bisman54
North Dakota, United States
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
hick3op234
Nebraska, United States
bignyounow
Illinois, United States
LearningRequired
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
HornyCowboyNM
New Mexico, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
SuckboyRoy
Wisconsin, United States
Dakota_Switch
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
rm_rico301 56/M
Scottsbluff, Nebraska
Introduction
I'm a nice easy going guy with a good sense of humor, am very discreet, expect the same, am 6' tall-175 black hair, brown eyes, nice body,well hung 8" uncut cock, looking for someone to fuck around with, three 0eaght six7two1four4eaght no strings, like guys who can give as well as receive. wants to suck and get their cock sucked too.

My Ideal Person A man or a gay couple for friendship, erotic chat/email/e-sex, a "discreet" relationship, 1-on-1 sex,exhibitionism/voyeurism, travel partner, other "alternative" relationships, group sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_rico301's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Scottsbluff, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 3, 1968
Travels to: Estado de Mxico, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts