Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_redrider492 61 / M
"Looking for friehds"
Plainville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2012

To view all of
rm_redrider492's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_redrider492's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wife4BBCpleasure
Michigan, United States
galeforce63
Ontario, Canada
rm_chatis_2009
Tamaulipas, Mexico
whorecurious
Georgia, United States
tboneontheroam3
Georgia, United States
michaels1stclass
Georgia, United States
rm_mmee247
Hawaii, United States
UnrulyAngel
California, United States
pixi26
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rm_redrider492 61/M
Plainville, Georgia
Looking for some good oral sex.ladies only
Introduction
I'm a very open minded ,out going guy.That likes to scuba dive,ride s and chase hot ,wild,ladies like yourself.I'm dislikes are drama,liars and wife beaters. What I love most of all is sex. [bling 589486][bling 581625][bling 127429][bling 127384][bling 599941][bling 455477]

My Ideal Person I think my ideal person would have to be a lady between the ages of 25 and 45 with the same likes as mine.She must be open minded.out going and loves sex as much as I do. She also must be S.T.D. and Drama free. So ladies if you have issues please go take care of business then come see me. Also ladies If you do have a problem and need some back up. I'll do anything I can to help all.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Plainville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: warehouse supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: