Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_ready2meetNM 48 / M
"Friends & hopefully more... :)"
Clovis, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2016

To view all of
rm_ready2meetNM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ready2meetNM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,456,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
New Mexico, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Distrito Federal, Argentina
rm_ready2meetNM 48/M
Clovis, New Mexico
Still looking :)
Hi! I'm interested in a long term relationship with someone i can connect with on a deeper level. Thought I would give this a try, since sex definitely makes a huge difference whether or not 2 people are truly compatible...I'm in the military, single, and live alone. I do keep pretty busy, but a partner would be nice! Roswell / Amarillo / Lubbock

My Ideal Person attractive, fun, spontaneous, & not too far... Someone who enjoys LOTS of anal sex/play would have my undivided attention

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_ready2meetNM's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Clovis, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 28, 1974
Travels to: Amarillo, Lubbock, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either