Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_rachel480433 69 / T
"fun loving T Girl looking for short/ LTR"
Logansport, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2013

To view all of
rm_rachel480433's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rachel480433's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,591,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigtine1
Georgia, United States
Taloneforlongtim
Indiana, United States
manlooking963
Washington, United States
TSJoAnne63
Indiana, United States
funman4u_67
Indiana, United States
TrannyWaits4U
Pennsylvania, United States
Torrid7
Pennsylvania, United States
ChicdAmanda
Illinois, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rm_rachel480433 69/T
Logansport, Indiana
Introduction
Im a Fun-loving 60 yr old T Girl that looking for fun times ,,clubs,dancing dinning,out,i also love the out-doors a lot also

My Ideal Person im looking for a man that know how to treat a t-girl like as a lady ,,an knows what she wants in bed as a women ,,an as out of bed as well
im also looking for a man thats not ashamed of me out in public as me being the women that i am

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_rachel480433's responses

Information
  • 69 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Logansport, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: June 20, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, n/a
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: