Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_pookie2021 61 / F
"Longing to feel again."
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2006

To view all of
rm_pookie2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pookie2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,343,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imfun18
Florida, United States
rm_allu11
Utah, United States
rm_Papo7552
Florida, United States
rm_best4u3
New York, United States
PHILUWITHCREAM
Florida, United States
magicmikey2
Florida, United States
rm_Tech721
Illinois, United States
rm_ljubavnik2k
Florida, United States
rm_les1120
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
rm_pookie2021 61/F
Spring Hill, Florida
Introduction
I'm a carefree easy going per. I laugh all day long and like to make others happy. I've been in too many bad relationships and just want to feel again!! I'm just loney for a man who wants to be with me. Would hope for more then sex because a per who is into the sames things makes for great chemistry.

My Ideal Person Would be a man who is also loney and looking for a women to be frienda as well as lovers. Enjoy each others company in and out of the bedroom.

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 26, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: