Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_pipa19762 48 / F
"big beautiful woman"
telford, Shropshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 15, 2008

To view all of
rm_pipa19762's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pipa19762's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,399,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
michaelcykel3
slælland, Denmark
QE16
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
dalmat20071961
Cumbria, United Kingdom
lockstock1969
Sussex, United Kingdom
m_07778
Berkshire, United Kingdom
BenDova1980
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Loyalty778
Ireland, Ireland
rm_hhooott14
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
rm_konrad_34
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_pipa19762 48/F
telford, Shropshire , United Kingdom
good day to you all
Introduction
i dont aplogise for not being a stick, i am a woman whos fabulous and thick so my breasts are full and desired so much but only i decide who gets to touch my thighs are juicy my hips are wide but not everyone will get to ride show some respect as you scope my big butt im a fat girl no desperate slut

My Ideal Person my ideal person umm... got him!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_pipa19762's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • telford, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 12, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: