Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_pharcydeii 45 / M
"Got that Chocolate Ecstacy Ya"
Mission, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2009

To view all of
rm_pharcydeii's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pharcydeii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexstang78
Colorado, United States
sherB12
Utah, United States
GORDITACHILENAXX
Valparaiso, Chile
Scarlet111983
Texas, United States
Gemini19720
Missouri, United States
Mandi1019
Illinois, United States
4fuxsake908
Texas, United States
SluttyBbygrlPrnc
Illinois, United States
mspeachy77
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
rm_pharcydeii 45/M
Mission, Kansas
Introduction
im just a cool laid back guy that likes to have fun...i dont play games so neither should you ....then everybody can have fun...anyway if you like to know more hit me up cuz i like eatin at the 9 things I could do to u tell me 1 interesting thing about u 3 of ur fav positions 2 things on ur mind 2 things u like to do 0 bullshit from me.. 3somes? Wanna know 6 interesting things abt me 5 like the jacksons...3somes?...that's how u can get at me

My Ideal Person BFBM (ask what it means don't assume)

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Mission, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 27, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: