Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_paul_tl88 40 / M
"New to Bend and would love to find someone to have fun with!"
Bend, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2013

To view all of
rm_paul_tl88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_paul_tl88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,488,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Georgia, United States
rm_paul_tl88 40/M
Bend, Oregon
I have a standard profile right now so if you are interested at all please message me as I can not message you first. I am a well educated athletic individual who likes to have fun with sex. I am drug and disease free and would love to find a per or couple to have a great time with. I have had a variety of different types of sexual experiences and have enjoyed them all. I have attended swingers parties with an ex, have had threesomes with two girls and with a couple. I have had NSA playmates with women in relationships but only if their partner is ok with it. Age is not a big deal to me but I have always been fond of older women (read cougars) but am also very interested in women younger than me as long as they are comfortable with there own bodies and sexuality. I have never had any type of STD or STI and get tested regularly. I enjoy role playing and many different types of toys. I can also host but always require that we meet in public once first to make sure both of us is comfortable and interested. As you can see from my pics I am pretty spontaneous and love outdoor adventure sports that push me to the edge of my comfort zone!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or couple who is sex positive and just wants to have a good time sexually. I am not bi-curious in any way but do not mind at all if another man is present.

A NSA relationship with someone who wants to explore one anothers bodies with would be fantastic. Group sex is not only fine but encouraged.

  • 40 / male
  • Bend, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 8, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: