Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_oralgiver015 37 / M
"Mature young male who enjoys pleasing woman of all ages and size!"
Milford, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2015

To view all of
rm_oralgiver015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_oralgiver015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,126,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
Rhode Island, United States
West Virginia, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
rm_oralgiver015 37/M
Milford, Connecticut
Hello ladies my names Mike I'm a 30 year old firefighter stand 5'8 195lbs hazel eyes short dirty blond hair short beard trimmed neat. I work a lot crazy hours so looking for some distraction with a woman who enjoys being pleased I love giving oral and love playing with big breasts hoping we can at least chat see where things go love woman of all ages and body sizes so don't be afraid to message me.

My Ideal Person A woman who doesn't look at age but as a number and who enjoys being pleased loves massages and receiving as much as giving looking for night time fun when I'm free..... AND AGE IS ONLY A NUMBER!

  • 37 / male
  • Milford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 12, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: