Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_omgsgp 43 / F
"Offering qualitatively companionship to expat, visitors or business travelers in Singapore"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2014

To view all of
rm_omgsgp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_omgsgp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,004 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aussie_50
Queensland, Australia
9inpix4F
Arizona, United States
jackrabbit7178
British Columbia, Canada
Kahuna19602
Texas, United States
rm_iparxis
thessaloniki, Greece
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
LambitusAddict
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ShiverMcTimber
New Jersey, United States
OnTheRoad747
California, United States
 
Status
rm_omgsgp 43/F
Singapore, , Singapore
Hot body with innocent face
Introduction
Read my profile properly first before contact or IM chat ..PLS BE GENUINE AND NO TIME WASTER Life is short so let have an affair ...Confident with my hot body curvy body can rock your world and real pleasure, so If you are looking for a great company and naughty fun in and out of the bedroom then I am your perfect choice, Only for older mature man who's know the reality of an affair xxx

My Ideal Person No IDIOT pls ...be real..don't waste mine nor yours time ..Mature older man 45yrs +++ and know the reality of an affair

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_omgsgp's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 2, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: