Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_ohmylivia 35 / F
"She Get Straiqht To The Head Like A Fuckinq Excedrin"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2011

To view all of
rm_ohmylivia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ohmylivia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,683,412 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jay10063
Illinois, United States
cargue2
New York, United States
kistlerpaving
New Jersey, United States
rm_doxastic
New York, United States
RTPwithYou
Connecticut, United States
skibum65
Florida, United States
hollywoodrave09
New Jersey, United States
rm_Cybercam4u
New York, United States
sickwheelman01
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_ohmylivia 35/F
New York, New York
Introduction
My name is olivia, do not ask for my name or i will not talk to you...I am Italian & Native American... I can be very loud & obnoxious & random & crazy I can be very sweet & nice Or very bitchy, you decide... You want to know more? Msg me ..

My Ideal Person My ideal guy is blunt, funny, tall, talkative, drama-free, spontaneous, a freak, outgoing, into sports, knows what he wants in life and is motivated, you get the picture... I'm not that picky I swear haha!

Information
  • 35 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 17, 1988
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: