Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_number12123 65 / 50 / C
"Seeking Christian Gray so the hubby can watch . . . or a fun couple to play with."
Laporte, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 28, 2010

To view all of
rm_number12123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_number12123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,395,232 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
South Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
Laramie, United States
rm_number12123 65/C
Laporte, Colorado
We are a completely committed married couple who have been together 10 years. We are looking for friends first, and if things move forward great! Discretion is a must due to our work/jobs. We are DDF and expect the same. We are not looking for drama, so please don't bring any. We only play together so don't ask us to play alone. If you are married (man or woman) and don't play as a couple, don't bother contacting us. Also, single guys, if you don't have a photo, she won't answer, period. Also no bi-curious guys He is pretty simple - a very laid back, casual guy. He is super to the point but also has a great sense of humor and perality. His thing is MMF threesomes. She is a bit more complicated but worth it. She is just as interested in slow lovemaking (while hubby watches) as she is being tied up and made to squirm. She is mostly a sub except on the rare days she is feeling feisty. She has to be in control at her job so it is nice to not have to control things in the bedroom (mostly :-) Outside of work she is kind of shy and a little guarded. You can view her peral profile on AFF @yessydneylauren As far as meeting goes, we don't care much for the bar scene, but prefer a good meal in a nice restaurant. We do drink casually but tend not to over indulge.

My Ideal Person His: He is straight and not interested in experimenting. He is looking for friends to hang out with as well as for the benefits.

Hers: She is definitely a hopeless romantic but also 50% kinky. Looking for a well dressed, gentleman DOM (but kind- not mean/pain inflicting) to show my hubby how. Also interested in someone who can switch and is passionate and slow and tender and can satisfy her lovemaking side too. Crazy mix I know! OH, PS bonus points if you can give an excellent massage!! What do you get for all the effort? The best BJ you have ever had (or at least that is what she has been told)! She is bi-curious and has had FF encounters previously. She only had one MMF experience but would be interested in pursuing with the right person. Same with FFM. No anal or pain.

Both are shaved and prefer the same.

  • 65/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Laporte, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 11, 1959 December 31, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None