AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_nubmaddie 43 / 43 / C
"Fun couple looking to share."
colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2008

To view all of
rm_nubmaddie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_nubmaddie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,669,243 Active Members!*
rm_nubmaddie 43/C
colorado Springs, Colorado
Hello all we are a married couple that has really been enjoying the lifestyle! We would love to meet more great couples for drama free fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun couple to go out with, hang, flirt, pet and see where it goes from there. We are not physically perfect and dont expect you to be either, but attraction is a must to get us hot!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we would love to meet you at a club have the sexual tention
be so high that we have to fuck you right there and then!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_nubmaddie's responses

  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Littlespanish
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 9, 1979 March 6, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Emergency Services Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C