Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_nome66 59 / 58 / C
"nice couple looking for fun"
Greensburg, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2004

To view all of
rm_nome66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_nome66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,472,571 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
greenriverlake41
Kentucky, United States
Tender_Touch65
Kentucky, United States
rm_huntingcpl4u
Kentucky, United States
rm_muffer3625
Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
mist4love
Kentucky, United States
Jusdewit8
Texas, United States
lookintoshare67
Kentucky, United States
rm_curiouscpl2c
Aargau, Switzerland
 
Status
rm_nome66 59/C
Greensburg, Kentucky
Introduction
We like to have fun doing anything.we also like to try new things. .one on one sex does`t interest us much, we want to try a threesomes. but one on one is not out the question.she

My Ideal Person we are looking for someone with the same intrest.we are straight we are interested in exploring sex with another women or couples. we are looking for someone who can be discreet because of our family. must be D/D free.we love to fuck[]

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greensburg, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 29, 1965 March 9, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: supervisor Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C