Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_mweiss3 39 / M
"Hot College Boy up for anything"
Roslyn, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2006

To view all of
rm_mweiss3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mweiss3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,441,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Alabama, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Louisiana, United States
rm_mweiss3 39/M
Roslyn, New York
i am a hot college boy looking for some fun. if you like my pic, shoot me a message and/or a pic, i am new to this and have a very willing cock, as you can see, if u like what you see let me know.

My Ideal Person i am looking for someone who is attractive with a great personality. I am not looking for someone very much older than me, so keep that noted. Im looking for men, women, singles or couples.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Billy Joel

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have an amazing encounter with a celebrity, or a few celebrities
and let them have their way with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_mweiss3's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Roslyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 19, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current college student
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: