AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_mustbef8 50 / M
"Want to have some fun..."
Littleton, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2011

To view all of
rm_mustbef8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mustbef8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,646,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_DirtyThirtyT
Colorado, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
rm_jjsoul69
Colorado, United States
rm_bloondie40
Colorado, United States
 
Status
rm_mustbef8 50/M
Littleton, Colorado
Introduction
I am kinda of shy hoping someone can break me out of my shell. It is hard for me to approach people and figure I will try a site to see if anything changes. Someone help me out if you have any ideas. I am going to be honest here... I just want to go out and get laid!! If we meet and go out to a club or bar I will not get mad if you are off talking to other guys. Have fun!!

My Ideal Person Someone that will help me get out of my shy shell! Fun, honest and not boring! If you idea of a night out is walking down the street to 7-11 for some coke and ho-ho's then just move on!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba... WOW, just look at her. I know so many people
guys and girls that say they want her!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_mustbef8's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Littleton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 28, 1972
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English