Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_mrmexi3 34 / M
"ready for whats next"
battle creek, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2010

To view all of
rm_mrmexi3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_mrmexi3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,621,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fckme3456
Michigan, United States
hardeefungirl
Florida, United States
ebwbxnh29
Massachusetts, United States
reynaridescock
California, United States
rm_vanity574
Georgia, United States
amberwet19
Florida, United States
rm_chasgrl
West Virginia, United States
KrystalKitty69
Michigan, United States
lucious_nipples
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rm_mrmexi3 34/M
battle creek, Michigan
just want to play!
Introduction
i played football and ran track, i like a lot of diff. things so yeah just ask

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hmm ask and find out

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
hmm most of every thing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Simpson and Halle Barry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_mrmexi3's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • battle creek, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 23, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: