Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_meeko0012 37 / F
"submissive female looking for dominant male/female"
Pekin, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2011

To view all of
rm_meeko0012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_meeko0012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,458,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
rm_meeko0012 37/F
Pekin, Illinois
I am a huge fan of bdsm. I love bondage. I like both vaginal and anal sex. Using toys is a huge plus...nipple clamps, vibrator, ball gag, and a butt plug. Its amazing what some rope will do. ;) I am a very kinky per. As you can see from my headline..I love being submissive. Something about having no control over what a guy or guys will do to me just really turns me on. Consensual is hott! My favorite position is doggy. I prefer one-on-one sex, but I am open to the idea of more people. I wouldn't mind trying threesomes, swapping, and/or orgies. I would say my biggest fantasy is prolly having an older man fuck me; with me having no control over anything he does. I do have other fantasies but that one is in my top three!

  • 37 / female
  • Pekin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 27, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English