AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_marshatgirl 70 / T
"Looking for friend and fun"
Naples, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2010

To view all of
rm_marshatgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_marshatgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,500,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alaska, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Alaska, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
rm_marshatgirl 70/T
Naples, Florida
T-girl, like to dress and have fun. Still virgin and a bit new at this although I have had a few trysts. I travel a bit and own a home in Naples but visit other places. I have a thin build and take a size 7 dress. Looking for my first time for penetration. Am new to this and want to go slow. Not interested in pain or domination. Want to feel a cock inside of me for the first time. I am willing to learn. Prefer someone who is not too big.

My Ideal Person Want someone who is easy going and gentle. I'm not into anything rough, bondage or other activities. Like to practice nudism when I can. If you have a safe place to engage in this that would be fun. I can also host though.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_marshatgirl's responses

  • 70 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: