AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_lmkittie 46 / F
"Treat me right and it just might be fun!"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2010

To view all of
rm_lmkittie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lmkittie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,297,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornywhiteman36
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
WhatchaThinkin
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
rm_bayviewczyk2
Wisconsin, United States
naughtytimes74
Wisconsin, United States
nastyfun4uladies
Wisconsin, United States
rm_elmero3000
Wisconsin, United States
mikeybal
Wisconsin, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
tattedu630
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_lmkittie 46/F
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm a bbw looking to have a little fun now and then. I enjoy sucking on a nice hard cock and sometimes a little pussy now and then. I also love to have my pussy sucked on as well. I have nice big tits with pink nipples . If your a boob man I'm your gal.So if you like what you see so far give me a holler and maybe we can go out and see what it may lead to. i enjoy sucking cocks and sometimes now and then a little pussy

My Ideal Person I want someone who is a little kinky. Likes to eat pussy. someone who can handle a bbw. I would like someone who likes to role play sometimes and sometimes just likes to get down and dirty. someone who is not afraid to take charge once in awhile. But also who likes it right back.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_lmkittie's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 7, 1976
Hometown: Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None