Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_lissaneeds 50 / T
"I am inresested in meeting other TS/TV/TG,s or admirers"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2004

To view all of
rm_lissaneeds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lissaneeds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,527,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GinaCD
Baja California Sur, Mexico
shellybinight
Indiana, United States
rm_HAPPY2000902
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
ilpilot69
Illinois, United States
peterdragin34
Illinois, United States
rm_bjthedj5000
Illinois, United States
rm_PiercedGooFy
Iowa, United States
bettylouEdd
Louisiana, United States
jandm4fun2006
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rm_lissaneeds 50/T
Peoria, Illinois
Introduction
I very much enjoy exploring my feminine side that I have so denied for so many years , even though I know truly how I feel on the inside.I love dressing and making myself as sexy as possible , going out in public (the scariest part for me ).I would like to meet and /or talk to others that are into this unique lifestyle as I am.I hope to find understanding people along with acceptance of who and what I am!

My Ideal Person I would love to find another TS that I can communicate with and would help me as I explore this world.I have been dressing for 15 years in the closet (so to speak) and I am wanting to come out to seek friends , lovers or whatever.
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None