Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_lethcpl4fun 54 / 54 / C
"sex is an act of pleasure, love is an emotion... seperate the two and enjoy yourself!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2010

To view all of
rm_lethcpl4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lethcpl4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,423,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Nevada, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Manitoba, Canada
rm_lethcpl4fun 54/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Just the male half now... Let's have some fun ;)
[B]UPDATE:[/B] unfortunately just the male half now due to a recent separation that was very unexpected. The male half is still interested in meeting ladies and couples. He is not only handsome, but amazing at paying attention to a woman's body and knowing what it takes to make her cum over and over again. You will be hard pressed to decide whether you want his almost perfect cock or to have him licking your pussy FOREVER. If it's sexual, we love it and both do it very, very well. I know, I know... "don't tell me, show me!"

My Ideal Person First choice would be a sexy woman, however open to playing with sexy couples.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_lethcpl4fun's responses

  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 20, 1969 October 16, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say