Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_lekchenbo 56 / M
"looking for some good clean fun"
Watertown, South Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2002

To view all of
rm_lekchenbo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lekchenbo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,367,409 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
rm_lekchenbo 56/M
Watertown, South Dakota
I am a single 40 yr old man with no interests right now in starting a relationship unles the right woman comes along of course. I enjoy the outdoors as much as a quite nite at home. I'm open to try just about anything once. I like spur of the moment activities like just hitting the open road and and spending the weekend somewhere new. If you'd like to know more aboutme than you'll just have to write. Serious inquiries only please I don't have time for games in my life.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who can be honest with themselves as well as me. Who are not afraid to be themselves. someone who is faithful and not overly jealous. tobe pretective is one thing even mildly possesive but jealousy kills relationships. I want to meet someone who is willing to be friends first and move on from there. Sex, well of course you'd have to be a little adventurous but not overly so.

  • 56 / male
  • Watertown, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 10, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Electronics Tech
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None