Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_kywoody4dic 66 / M
"Looking for Bi/Str8 Masc Discreet Top Men"
Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_kywoody4dic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kywoody4dic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,856 Active Members!*
rm_kywoody4dic 66/M
Bowling Green, Kentucky
I wanna go down.....
Love to deep throat and swallow and/or possibly bottom for well equipped masculine men who know how to use it. Discretion is guaranteed. I can travel and can also host. Please, NO fem guys as they do nothing for me! Like men kinda on the aggressive side.

My Ideal Person Must be flakes. Pluses are hairy, uncut, well endowed. Minuses are fems, obese, bad hygiene. Prefer guys looking for semi-regular meetings for mutual strings attached, but one-time meets are fine. Like providing NSA service.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Alan Jackson, Trace Atkins, Alan Parsons

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love giving head to sleeping men.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_kywoody4dic's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 2, 1956
Hometown: Auburn, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, German, French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: