Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_kooljin9 39 / 35 / C
"KIcK kooljin to ask ?'s"
berkeley springs, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: October 22, 2011

To view all of
rm_kooljin9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kooljin9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,467,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Arizona, United States
Tennessee, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
rm_kooljin9 39/C
berkeley springs, West Virginia
KIcK is needed since free kooljin is name
\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\**update** The male half has permission to play on his own with GUYS and couples with BI guys. The female half only wants to participate with couples right now, however, if SHE chooses to play with me and my FWB that would be her choice and I am fine with that. So the male half is looking for an FWB that is not too big both body and cock size wise, prefers shaved or well trimmed, would love to find a gamer/nerdy guy but not a deal breaker. No matter who is playing or who we are playing with it's required that you are DDF and clean since we are and will stay that way as well. Also going to be a free member here shortly so won't be able to respond as well. Please feel free to KIcK me (take out the small c) name there is kooljin. Hope to hear from ppl there !! WARNING !!! To: Any institutions and/or universities using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects- YOU DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action. We are a super new, super curious couple that just recently got into this kind of thing. We have no desire to talk with single straight males since my wife is adamant about no one but me going in her however everything is fine. We have not done any major swinging yet but try to go with the moment. We will not do anything we are not comfortable with and no means no. We are not rude or an ass about it we are polite and just expect the same respect that we provide to others. The male half is more open to things but only if the female half agrees to them. We are laid back, relax, stay away from Drugs, drama, and just ride the wave kind of couple. We are not always hunting but always open however the age of people we would like to explore with is under 50 please. We are both Disease / Drug free and we expect those we involve ourselves with to be as well (4 2 0 is the exception, we perally don't do it but are ok if you do) We really do mean it when we say we want friends that evolve with us to more. Hope this is a good starter that intrigues people to want to know more

My Ideal Person New on the scene. Inexperienced in most except same room. Wanting to try some new thing and see where it goes. We like such things as movies, bowling, non judgmental dancing, hot tubs, and food outings. We are looking for friends first and the if the chemistry is right we will provide the benefits lol. We are mostly Watch, same room, and soft swap for starters. We would prefer ongoing to one nighters since that builds up the comfort level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_kooljin9's responses

  • 39/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • berkeley springs, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 23, 1983 January 19, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses