Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_kissfan_1975 47 / M
"For good time contact me"
Ridgeland, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2009

To view all of
rm_kissfan_1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kissfan_1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,342,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
butterfly7546
Missouri, United States
selena20088
Mississippi, United States
sexcr8zd07
Mississippi, United States
hereforthepart44
Mississippi, United States
1pleasuregirl4u
Mississippi, United States
rm_jxnlovli1
Mississippi, United States
imhotnwet469
Texas, United States
rm_aj2006zz
Mississippi, United States
lovesbjs53
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
rm_kissfan_1975 47/M
Ridgeland, Mississippi
Who is online and available to play today?
Introduction
I'm here to meet fun people who know how to have a good time and have adult fun! I'm in shape, confident, and I know how to please a girl:-h I like a girl who knows what she wants and knows her way around the bed too! Hit me up with your contact info and when, where, and how you'd like to meet.

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet a secure confident woman that is not trying to change her life, but does have time for an adult fun and wants to explore her sexual fantasies with me. I can find the beauty in women of various sizes and shapes...pretty open minded and easy going. I'm as real as it gets and you should be too. I don't like games or drama. Clearly communicated what you want and I will do the same. Careful planing can be the key to making the most of our time together.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Ridgeland, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: