Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_kenhunter57 69 / / C
"Open minded Bi-Couple seeks large endowed males and females"
pleasanton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 14, 2003

To view all of
rm_kenhunter57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kenhunter57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rambo4272
California, United States
rm_LonelyGuy384
California, United States
rm_moneyman2069
Queensland, Australia
rm_5301957
California, United States
JacjNOff
California, United States
bkpln
istanbul, Turkey
rm_Lgdick2
Pennsylvania, United States
jaderacerdude
California, United States
bigbonerbob86
Missouri, United States
 
Status
rm_kenhunter57 69/C
pleasanton, California
Introduction
Open minded nasty sexual interludes, hubby loves to see wife hot wet and open. She has big 42dd breast that loves to be sucked, tongued while male lover plays with open pussy. Hubby loves seeing his mate in total sexual heat while others pleasure her holes. Wife loves her male lovers to dominate and control her pussy for hours of pure fun. Then guiding thick cock into into open wet gash and ass. Excites both to see her climaxing on males tongue and cock ,Hubby loves the cleanup duty eating overfilled cum drenched pussy.

My Ideal Person Open nasty men that know how to use their nasty insatiable urges to open wife, Need lover with thick fat cock that likes to show it off. specifc interest in black and brown thick dicked males. We also seek hot female playmates for hot FMF sessions.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wife and I are out for the evening she's wearing her
usual short assortment of skirts or dresses. She has very
large breast 42dd and loves to wear shear tops to accent
her beautiful nipples. High heels and crotchless stockings.
We dance and drink striking up conversations with the party
goers.It's just a matter of time she starts getting
the lurid stares and glances. She's sexy latina with
a voluptous body. Several men will ask her to dance and she
loves it when they pull her close and grind the hard cocks
against her. Finally one of them will take the plunge and
slide his hand over her mound and as she pushed back against
it he realizes sh'e got no panties on. The wetness from
her pussy against the fabric of her dress. He boldly slides
his hand up her dress and eases a finger into her gash. It'd
wet and open and he adds another. She 's rubbing her
hand up along his zipper, and casually releases his stiff
thick cock from bondage. He pulls her closer and glides
that thick cock deep into her open pussy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
all the others

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_kenhunter57's responses

Information
  • 69/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • pleasanton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 24, 1955
Travels to: modesto, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None