Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_keebes5 37 / M
"New in Boulder"
Main Line, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2013

To view all of
rm_keebes5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_keebes5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trailblazer014
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_bwolfe58
Pennsylvania, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
LivingItUp0382
Pennsylvania, United States
rgmgs
Pennsylvania, United States
HotSouthNJGuy4U
New Jersey, United States
kev197332
Pennsylvania, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rm_keebes5 37/M
Main Line, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm new in boulder, and I'm looking for some new friends, sexy friends. I'm fit, healthy, clean, and energetic, and I'm looking for the same. I'm relaxed and casual with occasional bursts of ridiculousness. I usually like going to restaurants instead of bars, and the club scene is something that just doesn't fit me. Lifestyle speaking, I do a lot of bike riding. I ride both road and mountain bikes, and it's developed into a passion. I have goals for that aspect of my life, and it plays a big role in my life currently. I have the body type of a cyclist, and yes, I shave my legs. Don't knock it until you try it, and come feel for yourself. It's kind of magical. What I want is much like everyone else, fun. I want to get a lil' crazy, out of breath, and sweaty. I'd love to find a couple to play with once in a while. There's a whole different level of pleasure when you have several people working together in the pursuit of happiness, and I want more of that kind of level. I am always up for one on one though, so don't be afraid to make some contact. My taste in women is broad, so please don't hesitate to say hi :) A note to single guys out there: Penis is great, but I much prefer the company of a woman and all the wonders she can bring. My taste in men is very selective - you should be under 40, fit, and attractive to my eyes. That's what does it for me. Beyond that, the chances of meeting are slim. Thanks for understanding :)

My Ideal Person I'm looking for friends who are open to adventures in the bed as well as out into the world. You should be open-minded, healthy and fit, and have a great sexual appetite.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Deftones, Led Zeppelin, Frank Sinatra, Chimaira, Carbon
Based Life Forms, Ludovico Einaudi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh man, if I could have some time with Christna Ricci, I'd
be a content man. There's just something about her
that makes want to grab a hold of her and not let go until we're
both exhausted.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_keebes5's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Main Line, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 12, 1985
Hometown: Berwyn, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail Supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: