Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
rm_k1xcitment 45 / F
"Where's all the sexy ladies? Come out where ever you are"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2009

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_k1xcitment's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,562,908 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sept2969
Queensland, Australia
rm_jessrabbit69
New South Wales, Australia
Sparticus774
Queensland, Australia
rm_GCcouple101
Queensland, Australia
watsleft2lose
taranaki, New Zealand
0terma0
Athens, Greece
reggiegirl75
Queensland, Australia
rm_Bella8384
Queensland, Australia
Panget20102
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
rm_k1xcitment 45/F
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Well where to start, I never really know what to write in these things lol. I'm a bubbly girl who loooves to have a good time and live life to the full. I, like most girls, love shopping going out for a dinner and dance but also enjoy nights in with mates and e few DVD's and drinks. If you want to know anything more, drop me a message and i'll be happy to answer your questions =)

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a girl to play with or possibly the right couple. I'm not very experience and have only just started looking to play with other girls but it excites the hell out of me!!!! I know this sounds shallow but there has to be some sort of physical attraction for it to work.... sorry but thats just how I roll ;P

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English